Thought conveyance portal.

Cavity = choclate

Why did it smell like chocolate while the dentist worked on my tooth?

It was actually a pleasant experience aside from my aching jaw muscles.  One surface cavity conquered!!  The student dentist was excellent and friendly, even the teaching dentist was super friendly.  Nice people all around and they made quick work of the cavity.

I slept off the freezing, and now am ready to be a bit social.  I can smile with my upper lip responding to the signals all the way to the right side, not just the left as earlier.  People most likely would have seen my smile as a smirk and then I would have been in trouble

Leave a Reply

