Thought conveyance portal.

Why am I so grouchy>?

Why did I ever think a hot tub was no big deal?  I guess because I did not think of it’s many uses. 

I mean pool party does not seem to be a hot tub issue.  It is unhealthy to sit for hours in a hot tub..so then a person shouldn’t.  It is irresponsible for a person to have company over till 3am ish on a school night when they have school aged children.  It is just not my life style to drink alcohol on a Tuesday night when you have to work the next day.  I would say that it is irresponsible, unless you do not have to have a clear head at work because you know that everyone else will take care of everything else whilst you baby your head in the privacy of your own office. 

One night I can handle..the second night I am annoyed especially when the group gets louder, drunker, larger and stays later.  I do not appreciate being woken up at 3:30am in general, but when I know it is because the "party" is being wound down it is even more annoying. 

Note to self: Never have a hot tub when living with someone who considers them self a bachelor and has inconsiderate habits. 

I am reminded why I wanted my own apartment, and I think I have overstayed my welcome.  Well for myself anyway.

Now how do I communicate this to my brother?…  In a considerate mature manner?

Leave a Reply

