Thought conveyance portal.

Sweet memories

My favorite toy was a little black radio that picked up radio waves from all over the world… I just remembered how I liked that little thing.    Those were the days.   It is really the only thing I remember playing with at the first house we lived in.  That and the Barbie van that my brothers loved to take off-roading LOL!
Memories!   Why did cheap hand held radios pick up more stations than they do now?  I think I could even pick up different countries  or was that my imagination ??
Leave a Reply

