Thought conveyance portal.

Monday!!!

Yahoo it is Monday!!  And I feel great!!  I woke up at 6:24am (before my alarm)  I got moving by 6:45 (after hitting snooze 2x)
I showered and dressed in a timely manner.  I had enough spare time to walk to work   It is beautiful outside, I could even wear my lovely green spring/fall jacket!!  Woot woot things were perfect…  Then it happened…dun dun dun… It is Monday….
Since I wore my lovely green jacket…  I had no keys to get into work…

It was actually providential that I was standing outside work waiting for my brother to drop off my keys.  I got to meet a nice lady in a yellow truck who needed info on our lovely..if not sleepy little town.  She had not been able to gas up at the pumps because the pump said "please pay inside", only problem was that at 7:45 am they were still closed.  The other issue she has was that she needed  a pay and talk card, I told her we sold them but as I could not get in the store I would have to direct her to the grocery store that also sells them.  She seemed a most pleasant lady and I was glad to be able to help as best as I could.

Well now I am at work and we have just recently had our network updated.  Which has been splendid!!  No longer do we need anti-virus and firewalls on each computer. We are monitoring the gate instead.  But this has left me e-mail less as I use Gmail…  Klaus says he will come this afternoon..  but anyone who knows me knows I like to be connected at all times…  I have my Blackberry…  but it is not enough   So now no matter what I am waiting.

I will sit here and ponder the events of yesterday…  My dragon rocks!  …my playing her ..well let’s say if I practiced a little more it would be a little better.  I never thought I was a klutz, but I am easily flustered.  I am glad the internet acts as a barrier and peeps don’t always know when I am flustered.  Growling might be a give-away though   I loved seeing the "last killed by"  on Cel’s toon and my name behind it though   *Tera adds another notch in her belt…PKs that is only at the most 5, but this being an experienced PK.. I think it is worthy of double notching!!!    Zedd I got by surprise and Cel I got with his cloak down!!  Divine intervention I must say!!  (**Side note.. I was killed until I liked it… or did I not like it??  Hmmm I wasn’t bored of it yet..  I actually thought I could kill him again..but just in case I sounded like I had totally whooped him I must confess I died at least once 🙂

Hmmm.. Klaus is not here yet….  maybe a joke to tide me over a little longer (realize I am WORKING :P)

1) Rabbit One-liners

What do you get when you pour hot water down a rabbit hole?
A Hot Cross bunny. 

What did the bunny say when he only had thistles to eat?
Thistle have to do! 

How do you post a bunny?
Hare mail. 

What does a bunny use when it goes fishing?
A hare-net. 

Why are people always tired in April?
Because they’ve just finished a March 

Why did the rabbit cross the road?
Because it was the chicken’s
day off. 

What do you call ten rabbits marching backwards?
A receding hareline. 

What did the rabbit say to the carrot?
It’s
been nice gnawing at you.

How many chocolate bunnies can you put into an empty
Easter basket?
One. After that the basket won’t
be empty.

Why did the rabbit cross the road
Because the chicken had his Easter eggs. 

Mandy Mole: What’s
the difference between the Easter rabbit
and a mattababy?
Rikki: What’s
a mattababy?
Mandy Mole: Nothing. What’s
the matter with you? 

Why is a bunny the luckiest animal in the world?
It has 4 rabbits’
feet.ZION!! GET YOUR SUIT!!!
Nope…still no Klaus..  I think I will go home for lunch and check my e-mail
3pm GMAIL IS THE BESTEST (and that is found in Tera’s Dictionary for words that should exist.  If you would like a copy so you can add the correct spellings to your spell check thinger ..let me know)

Leave a Reply

