Thought conveyance portal.

Pranksters

I got hoodwinked 2 times on April 1st…  Where was my devious nature?  Why was my blonde hair in my eyes so that I could not see the deceit in their very veins??

It was fun getting pranked really (when I enjoyed getting killed by the DMs they stopped… I am gonna "enjoy" more things ha ha JK)  I think it is more fun pranking others though.  I got accused of pretending to be a newbie full of questions the other day… Hello!!  If they played more than 10mins and you didn’t figure out it was me…it wasn’t me!!  With such a witty and wonderful personality as mine I could never hide it long.  This being said I am bolstered to try… 🙂  I just have one question… what do newbies ask questions about these days??    Pity the poor newbie who joins the game actually full of questions!!  You all had better help them just in case they are the real Macoy.

I have a busy weekend ahead..  Poker on Friday at my place which means cleaning on Thursday at my place… My nephew pulled his whole closet, door included, out into the living room yesterday!!  Little boy cloths and toys all over the place!!  And someone told me girls had cooties, we ain’t got nothing on boys!

Well I am still confused.. will I ever not be?  Hmmm…  I know I am talking in code, but I don’t know what to say.  I really want to have someone say "you’re doing fine in..blah blah blah..  Quit worrying, it will all turn out right.. I mean you can’t really mess up that bad, so keep going"  But what if I can by being me without thinking???  I guess I like games I can pause save and restart.  I am glad to be in a game I can not, because I see each reset (new day), brings a new clean slate a new beginning… I guess I have to trust that things will be okay… okay?? okay??  strike that I have been promised that I will be blessed beyond all measure!! PTL!  And I will trust Him.  I tend to be a tad moody..  was on a high at the beginning of the week, but I don’t want to come down..  Do I have to?  Nah.. I think I need a nap today though…1am is a little late.  I am glad I have a place to blog… you should read the stuff I blog to myself alone..  really you should… crazy stuff..  "Tera Unplugged" kind of stuff… And wow if you read all the way to here…you really do need something as a reward!!

Let’s see….

A woman goes to the doctor for her yearly
physical.
The nurse starts with certain basic items.
‘How much do
you weigh?’ she asks.
‘115,’ she says.
The nurse puts her on the
scale.
It turns out her weight is 170.

The nurse asks, ‘Your
height?’
‘5 foot 8,’ she says.
The nurse checks and sees that she
only measures 5′ 5′.

She then takes her blood pressure
And
tells the woman it is very high.
‘Of course it’s high!’ she
says,
‘When I came in here I was tall and slender!
Now I’m short
and fat!’

Well that is a little something special… I hope that "does it for ya!" LMAO

Leave a Reply

