Thought conveyance portal.

LIVE!

LIVE PREPARED TO DIE & DIE PREPARED TO LIVE
This was a statement I heard recently and thought it was true.  We need to be prepared for death and judgment, but we also have to be prepared to live the lives we have been given.
Live your life!!  We need to take action in our lives and not wait for things to just occur.   As a Christian I have God to strengthen, encourage and guide me, I also have the family of God to encourage me as well.

1- Know what you want!
2- Make an action plan – what will it take to get there
      ** Write it down
      ** Keep it in front of you
      ** DO IT!!

In the same way, faith by itself, if it is not accompanied by action, is dead.
 But someone will say, "You have faith; I have deeds."

      Show me your faith without deeds, and I will show you my faith by what I do. (James 2:17-18).



Leave a Reply

