Thought conveyance portal.

Addition to a girl & her past

I just wanted to say that this is a happy poem…
 
I was talking about pondering things in my past (recent as in last year) that I am ashamed of.  And the ending talks about how amazing God is, in that He can forgive that past.  I know I need to appologize (which I seem to do alot of to the same people over and over) and maybe in time they too can forgive me.  Even still the One God forgives. 
 
IT IS A JOYOUS POEM!!!!  *insert laughs here!!
Leave a Reply

