Thought conveyance portal.

The Dream and The Psychiatrist

I had the strangest dream last night," Morris was
telling his psychiatrist.

"I saw my mother, but when she turned around to look at me,
I noticed that she had your face. As you can imagine, I found
this very disturbing. In fact, I woke up immediately and
couldn’t get back to sleep.

“I just lay there in bed waiting for morning to come, and then I
got up, drank a Coke, and came right over here for my
appointment. I thought you could help me explain the meaning of
this strange dream."

The psychiatrist was silent for a full minute before
responding: "A Coke? That’s a breakfast?"

Leave a Reply

