Thought conveyance portal.

Escape

Help…I need escape from who I am.  Where can I go what can I do when I don’t want to be me..here or there.
 
I feel hated disliked unloved..I am loved, I am accepted, I am valued.
 
I have things that need addressing, but those involved are not here to address them.  When they are here and I bring them up they runn away.  How can we survive this time?  I am a paddler I do not believe in floating along on the streams and currents of life.  I like to paddle direct..control.  Now we are getting somewhere (this is cheaper than councilling).  I think we still need to do a little paddling, but I am going in circles paddling alone, either I get another oar and paddle both sides or I get help paddling. 
 
Yes I the paddler..pusher..complainer..prodder..annoyer..stresser
 

Lord grant me the PEACE to accept the things I cannot change;

Lord grant me the COURAGE to change the things I can change;

Lord grant me the WISDOM to know the difference between the two.

 
"Every wise woman buildeth her house: but the foolish plucketh it down with her hands." -Proverb 14:1
 
 
 
"Let me tell you what rainbows are.  Rainbows are caused by the sun’s rays passing through drops of water, and rays returning again back towards the sun which causes the spectrum of color that we see. The interesting thing is your back must be to the sun to see the rainbow.  Isn’t that the way it is in our spiritual life? We often only see rainbows when our backs are to the sun and we don’t see any sun at all." 

– Mrs. Beverly Hyles (loyal wife of Pastor Jack Hyles)

Leave a Reply

