Thought conveyance portal.

Things I hope are not in Heaven

I hope that there are no Bathrooms!  Hmmm you might wonder why??   I really pray and hope that we will not have the NEED of them in Heaven 🙂
 
I hope that there are no shavers, razors ect…for the same reason!
 
I hope that there are no "private" clubs, but I know God includes everyone so I’m not worried about that one 🙂
 
I hope there are no headphones, cause I like to know what people are listening too!  🙂  Nosey I am 😛
 
Well that was my inspiring thought this morning..I dislike bathrooms!  Then again there are sometimes I am relieved to see them too!
 
Talk to you,
Theresa
Leave a Reply

