Thought conveyance portal.

FOR MY FRIENDS

When you are sad and hurt, I will drink with you and plot revenge against whoever made you sad.

When you are blue,  I will dislodge whatever is choking you.

When you are scared, I will rag on you about it down the line, every chance I get.

When you’re worried, I will tell you horrible stories of how much worse it could be until you quit whining.

When you are confused, I will use little words.

When you are sick – stay away from me until you are well.  I don’t want  whatever you have.

When you fall and its funny, I will roll on the ground with laughter.

I will stick with you and back you until our lives are over.   Why? Because we’re friends.

Send this to 10 of your closest friends.

Don’t be depressed if you can only think of four.  Most people should be so lucky!

When life gives you lemons, get tequila and salt, and call me over!

Leave a Reply

